Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Papuga

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jay Papuga

4.8 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Pratt (Mr. Classy)

Joseph Pratt (Mr. Classy)

December 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Me and some of my relatives are able to use Jay Papuga's services at his company ... and I would tell my friends and my other relatives to do the same thing. He is a fantastic person to talk to, if you want to get insurance."
Profile photo of mark pintea

mark pintea

December 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"I would highly recomend Jay Papuga finally a insurance man I can trust awsome service"
Profile photo of Zach Moore

Zach Moore

December 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jay helps his clients by knowing the insurance industry and applying that information to the individual's situation so they know the best coverage options available to them and at what price. No surprises."
Profile photo of Anthony J. Giaramita

Anthony J. Giaramita

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and service. Got everything covered with ‘em. Top notch!"
Profile photo of Taylor Hudson

Taylor Hudson

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jay is great to work with! Always quick to respond to any questions we have & very helpful! Wouldn’t want to work with anyone else!"
Profile photo of John Krugh

John Krugh

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jay is incredibly professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend reaching out to him for your insurance needs!!! Incredibly knowledgeable and will discuss options that work best for you and your family."
Profile photo of Joe Kazouh

Joe Kazouh

October 5, 2020

1  out of  5
"Very rude and unprofessional representative. Definitely recommend Geico for better customer service."
Profile photo of Lizz Costanzo

Lizz Costanzo

June 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"They offer great service! highly recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Erick Lee

Erick Lee

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Overall great customer experience! Extremely professional in all aspects of the business! Highly recommend Jay for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of mrdude210nw

mrdude210nw

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Some of the best customer service I've experienced. Definitely going to recommend to others"
Profile photo of Robert Mahouski

Robert Mahouski

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very personable and great to work with."
Profile photo of Jen Cadman

Jen Cadman

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David L Holzer

David L Holzer

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jay is the Real Jay from State Farm!! He has your best interests at heart and is always available to help. And I do mean always. Mornings, evenings, weekends, holidays.. doesn't matter, Jay is there for you."
Profile photo of Rhea Rigatti Sciarrino

Rhea Rigatti Sciarrino

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jay is very helpful and always available to answer my insurance questions. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Greg Steinmetz

Greg Steinmetz

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jay was professional and responsive. I needed an insurance policy rather quickly and Jay was able to get the policy completed in time. 5 stars isn’t high enough for the experience I had from the beginning until the end of the process."
Profile photo of Bobbie Francis

Bobbie Francis

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jay is super to work with. Easy going, pleasant and timely with handling all our insurance needs. Highly recommend him and his office."
Profile photo of Maggie ONeill

Maggie ONeill

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jay is the best! He answers all of my crazy questions in a timely manner!! He goes above and beyond to make sure I know my options. I HIGHLY recommend!"
Profile photo of Joel Abes

Joel Abes

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Jay for sharing his knowledge and saving me even more money on ALL of my insurance needs‼️ If you haven't got a quote in a while, he is well worth the call!! I 100% trust him to treat you and the your family's needs the same EXACT way!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Alvarez

Lisa Alvarez

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Jay and his team. He had answers to all of my questions and went above and beyond to share clear directions on what we could expect moving forward. We appreciated the transparency and the support he and his team provide. Thanks Jay Papuga!"
Profile photo of william leach

william leach

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Warnick

Brian Warnick

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable.. always a quick response !"
Profile photo of K B

K B

August 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jay went out of his way to help me on a Saturday."
Profile photo of Benjamin Albert

Benjamin Albert

April 11, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie and Long Pham

Stephanie and Long Pham

December 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jay Papuga is your one stop needs for insurances. Jay is knowledgeable in the services he offers to his clients! Customer services is his priority and brings a lot of charisma and professionalism!"